Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Valerie Ailes

Valerie Ailes

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Ailes
"I want to personally express my sincere gratitude to Christina Garcia. She listened to my concerns, and diligently (actually tenaciously) worked to adjust my policy to fit within the bounds of my insurance and budget needs."
Profile photo of Jonathan Turner

Jonathan Turner

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Turner
"I really appreciate Molly. She is always helpful, respectful, and kind."
Profile photo of Vera Hunter

Vera Hunter

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vera Hunter
"Christina was so helpful she communicated with me every step of the way she didn’t make me feel like she was trying to sell me services, she gave me the information that I asked for without trying to get me into something that I didn’t wont 10/10 would recommend.."
Profile photo of John Edge

John Edge

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Edge
"They are great!! Always there for their customers. When we had smoke damage at the house they were there that day to help!!"
Profile photo of Andrea Isbell

Andrea Isbell

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Isbell
"I love State Farm and the quick, friendly service I always receive!"
Profile photo of cecilia miramontes

cecilia miramontes

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cecilia miramontes
"Mason was excellent! so friendly and professional, i know im in good hands with state farm🙂"
Profile photo of Victoria Avery

Victoria Avery

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Avery
"I switched from Liberty Mutual to State Farm after my friend totaled my vehicle (eek!!) & it was the best decision I could’ve made for my insurance purposes! Way lower rates, great bundles, & Christina was so kind over the phone. She went out of her way to hear out my case & help find incredible discounts that worked for me. So happy with the service I received & I look forward to working with State Farm for my insurance needs in the future 😊"
Profile photo of April Ferguson

April Ferguson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Ferguson
"Molly and those at Drew Cunnimghams office are always so nice and helpful with all questions I have pertaining to out insurance and changes needed. I have even brought some items from my job to their office."
Profile photo of Nikki Burnett

Nikki Burnett

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Burnett
"I'm extremely pleased with my State Farm agency! Mason was able to save myself over $100 a month! He had my quote ready within min!utes and only asked a few simple questions. THANK U SO MUCH U GUYS! OUTSTANDING!"
Profile photo of Vangie Mattingly

Vangie Mattingly

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vangie Mattingly
"DREW WAS AMAZING HE WAS PATIENT AND GOT ME ALL SITUATED FOR MY MOVE FROM COLORADO TO Owensboro Kentucky 😊"
Profile photo of Jer E

Jer E

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jer E
"Tristan was very helpful and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Evan Overall

Evan Overall

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Overall
"Noah worked to get me the best plan for my situation and the best rate possible. I really appreciated how much time he spent explaining everything to me and making sure I knew what was going to get me the best plan."
Profile photo of Melissa Dixon

Melissa Dixon

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Dixon
"Always a friendly voice and very helpful."
Profile photo of Colt Walker

Colt Walker

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colt Walker
"Mason was kind, very time efficient and prompt. Definitely recommend getting a quote from Mason!"
Profile photo of Susan McLaughlin

Susan McLaughlin

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan McLaughlin
"I would love it if you would allow more than 5 stars. Best service EVER. Tristan was pleasant and definitely knows what she is talking about and saved me big bucks. Definitely spreading the word."
Profile photo of Jon Stauffer

Jon Stauffer

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Stauffer
"Over the past several years I’ve received the best of client care from Drew and his staff. In particular, Molly has been most exemplary in her service!"
Profile photo of Randy

Randy

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy
"Had a most enjoyable outcome.extremely happy with our insurance company. Great price."
Profile photo of Anais Adair

Anais Adair

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anais Adair
"Noah was kind, professional, and a great help."
Profile photo of Tamberly Hope

Tamberly Hope

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamberly Hope
"Molly was very helpful well mannered and courtesies"
Profile photo of Lisa Martin

Lisa Martin

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Martin
"Very helpful with navigating insurance claims, and glad we took the suggestion of adding a rental car to our plan! Covered all our needs!"
Profile photo of Josh Turner

Josh Turner

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Turner
"Was able to get everything done in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Peggy Brantley

Peggy Brantley

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Brantley
"Wonderful on the phone, very helpful and answered all my questions. Thank you."
Profile photo of Raul Ortega

Raul Ortega

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Ortega
"I saved over 120 dollars by switching over to StateFarm! Noah who was the representative I spoke with was kind and courteous and helped me with all the questions I had and I am glad I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Kim Simmons

Kim Simmons

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Simmons
"Noah took great care of me. I am pleased!"
Profile photo of dakota bond

dakota bond

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dakota bond
"Tristan was a great help. She saved me nearly $100 on my car insurance!"